UNDER-21S

All games will kick-off at 19:00 unless stated otherwise.

Fixtures are subject to change.

02/05/2011 09:05, Report by Steve Bartram

Reserves fixtures 2010/11

Tue Aug 24 Manchester City A (MSC) 3-1
Wed Sep 1 Oldham Athletic A (MSC) 2-1

Thu Sep 9 Stockport County H (MSC) 2-0
Thu Sep 16 Aston Villa H 1-4

Mon Sep 20 Bury A (LSC) 5-1
Thu Sep 23 Bolton Wanderers H (MSC) 4-0
Mon Sep 27 Blackburn Rovers A 2-2
Tue Nov 2 Bolton Wanderers A 3-1
Thu Nov 11 West Bromwich Albion A 2-2
Thu Nov 18 Wigan Athletic H 3-1
Tue Nov 23 Manchester City A 1-1
Thu Dec 16 Newcastle United H 5-1
Thu Jan 13 Bolton Wanderers H 1-0
Mon Jan 17 Bury A (MSC) 8-0
Wed Jan 26 Wigan Athletic A (KO 2pm) 0-0
Thu Feb 3 Rochdale H (MSC) 6-1
Sun Feb 13 Oldham Athletic H (LSC) 3-0

Thu Mar 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers A 3-3
Wed Mar 9 Blackpool A (KO 4pm) 1-2
Thu Mar 17 Sunderland H 2-2
Mon Mar 21 Newcastle United A 2-1
Fri Apr 1 West Ham United A 1-0
Thu Apr 7 Manchester City H 3-1
Wed Apr 13 Everton H 2-0
Mon Apr 18 Chelsea H 4-1
Thu Apr 28 Arsenal H 0-0 (OT)
Thu May 5 Liverpool A 2-2
Wed May 11 Blackburn H (North play-off) 7pm (OT) 1-2
Mon May 16 Bolton (MSC final) 7pm (OT) 3-1
Fri May 20 Blackburn H (LSC semi) 11am - 0-1

OFFICIAL SPONSORS