Other Fixtures & Results

   


Fixture Results
Wed 23 Apr 14 Real Madrid v FC Bayern München
Sat 26 Apr 14 Southampton v Everton
Sat 26 Apr 14 Fulham v Hull City
Sat 26 Apr 14 Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 26 Apr 14 Swansea City v Aston Villa
Sat 26 Apr 14 West Bromwich Albion v West Ham United
Sat 26 Apr 14 Manchester United v Norwich City
Sun 27 Apr 14 Sunderland v Cardiff City
Sun 27 Apr 14 Liverpool v Chelsea
Sun 27 Apr 14 Crystal Palace v Manchester City
Mon 28 Apr 14 Arsenal v Newcastle United
Tue 29 Apr 14 FC Bayern München v Real Madrid
Wed 30 Apr 14 Chelsea v Atlético de Madrid
Tue 22 Apr 14 Atlético de Madrid v Chelsea 0 - 0
Sun 20 Apr 14 Everton v Manchester United 2 - 0
Sun 20 Apr 14 Hull City v Arsenal 0 - 3
Sun 20 Apr 14 Norwich City v Liverpool 2 - 3
Sat 19 Apr 14 Aston Villa v Southampton 0 - 0
Sat 19 Apr 14 Cardiff City v Stoke City 1 - 1
Sat 19 Apr 14 Chelsea v Sunderland 1 - 2
Sat 19 Apr 14 Newcastle United v Swansea City 1 - 2
Sat 19 Apr 14 Tottenham Hotspur v Fulham 3 - 1
Sat 19 Apr 14 West Ham United v Crystal Palace 0 - 1
Mon 21 Apr 14 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 3 - 1