01/03/2012 10:01, Report by Adam Marshall

Answers: Cup final star men

Liverpool won the Carling Cup final at Wembley recently, edging out Championship side Cardiff City on penalties after a 2-2 draw.

Stewart Downing picked up the Alan Hardaker Trophy, which is awarded to the man of the match in the final.

Our question this week was simple: Name the four United players who have collected the award since its inception in 1990?

1992: Brian McClair
2006: Wayne Rooney
2009: Ben Foster
2010: Antonio Valencia

Look out for another teaser next Thursday.

More trivia: England's seven Reds


Premier League