16/05/2012 14:05, Report by Adam Marshall

Answers: England's Euro Reds

Ashley Young, Danny Welbeck, Wayne Rooney and Phil Jones will all be competing in their first European Championship finals as Manchester United players.

Rooney was still with Everton when he took Euro 2004 by storm while three ex-Reds have made multiple appearances in the tournament with England in the past. Gary Neville and Phil Neville were both in the squads for 1996, 2000 and 2004 while Paul Scholes was selected in 2000 and 2004.

However, there are 10 players who have represented England over the years at one European Championship finals. The answers are in the black box.

Please note that the footballer in question must have been on United's books at the time of the tournament. Look out for another poser next Thursday.

More trivia: Old Trafford penalties Northern Irish scorers More doubles than RooneyEngland's seven Reds | Alan Hardaker Trophy winners | Scored against United | Debut season appearances


Reds at one European Championship

Alex Stepney - 1968

Sir Bobby Charlton - 1968

Nobby Stiles - 1968

Ray Wilkins - 1980

Steve Coppell - 1980

Bryan Robson - 1988

Viv Anderson - 1988

Neil Webb - 1992

David Beckham - 2000

Nicky Butt - 2004


Premier League