Other Fixtures & Results

    1 of 2 Next 


Fixture Results
Sat 19 Apr 14 Tottenham Hotspur v Fulham
Sat 19 Apr 14 Aston Villa v Southampton
Sat 19 Apr 14 Cardiff City v Stoke City
Sat 19 Apr 14 Newcastle United v Swansea City
Sat 19 Apr 14 West Ham United v Crystal Palace
Sat 19 Apr 14 Chelsea v Sunderland
Sun 20 Apr 14 Norwich City v Liverpool
Sun 20 Apr 14 Hull City v Arsenal
Sun 20 Apr 14 Everton v Manchester United
Mon 21 Apr 14 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion
Tue 22 Apr 14 Atlético de Madrid v Chelsea
Wed 23 Apr 14 Real Madrid v FC Bayern München
Sat 26 Apr 14 Southampton v Everton
Wed 16 Apr 14 Everton v Crystal Palace 2 - 3
Wed 16 Apr 14 Manchester City v Sunderland 2 - 2
Tue 15 Apr 14 Arsenal v West Ham United 3 - 1
Sun 13 Apr 14 Hull City v Sheffield United 5 - 3
Sun 13 Apr 14 Liverpool v Manchester City 3 - 2
Sun 13 Apr 14 Swansea City v Chelsea 0 - 1
Sat 12 Apr 14 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 14 Fulham v Norwich City 1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 14 Southampton v Cardiff City 0 - 1
Sat 12 Apr 14 Stoke City v Newcastle United 1 - 0
Sat 12 Apr 14 Sunderland v Everton 0 - 1

    1 of 2 Next