25/10/2013 13:00, Report by Nick Coppack
2 of 2 Previous 

Happy 150th, The FA

150 years ago by Ebenezer Cobb Morley, The FA’s first secretary.

Guests will also include FA Chairman Greg Dyke, FIFA President Joseph S. Blatter, UEFA President Michel Platini and a trio of FIFA World Cup winners in George Cohen, Martin Peters and Sir Geoff Hurst. The FA Board and FA Council will also be in attendance, along with guests from around the world highlighting that football is the only true global game.

2 of 2 Previous 


Premier League