15/05/2013 09:50, Report by James Tuck

Player of the Year poll closes 21:00

The Manchester United players received the Barclays Premier League trophy at the weekend and thousands of fans turned out to see their heroes parade the silverware on Monday night.

And there's one more ceremony the champions will be attending: tonight's 2013 Player of the Year awards dinner at Old Trafford.

You still have time to vote for the winner of the first-team award, the Sir Matt Busby Player of the Year. The poll is open until 21:00 BST today, Wednesday.

So visit our dedicated section at manutd.com/awards2013 to watch a video of the candidates and make your choice. All players who have made at least five first-team appearances for the Reds this season are eligible.

The polls for Goal of the Season and the Denzil Haroun Reserve Player of the Year are now closed. However, you can still read about the three U21s nominees – Tom Thorpe, Marnick Vermijl and Adnan Januzaj – in our separate article.

All the winners will be announced at tonight's sold-out ceremony, which will be shown live and exclusively on MUTV.

Vote now for the Sir Matt Busby Player of the Year award.


Premier League