FOOTBALL NEWS

11/07/2013 11:01, Report by Adam Bostock

Fixtures: Nine changes

Nine of Manchester United's Barclays Premier League fixtures from 17 August until 1 December have been selected for live television coverage.

The revised dates and / or kick-off times for these nine games are as follows:

Swansea City away - Saturday 17 August, 17:30 BST, Live on Sky Sports

Chelsea home - Monday 26 August, 20:00 BST, Live on Sky Sports

Liverpool away - Sunday 1 September, 13:30 BST, Live on Sky Sports

Crystal Palace home - Saturday 14 September, 12:45 BST, Live on BT Sport

Manchester City away - Sunday 22 September, 16:00 BST, Live on Sky Sports

Sunderland away - Saturday 5 October, 17:30 BST, Live on Sky Sports

Arsenal home - Sunday 10 November, 16:10 BST, Live on Sky Sports

Cardiff City away - Sunday 24 November, 16:00 BST, Live on Sky Sports*

Tottenham Hotspur away - Saturday 30 November, 12:45 BST, Live on BT Sport**

*The Cardiff match is subject to United’s possible participation in the Champions League the following Tuesday. **If Tottenham qualify for the group stages of the Europa League, this match will move to Sunday 1 December, at 12:00 BST, and will still be live on BT Sport.

More: See the full revised fixture list | Ways to watch United at Old Trafford

OFFICIAL SPONSORS