23/02/2014 15:57, Report by Gemma Thompson
2 of 2 Previous 

Euro 2016 qualifying draw

eight third-placed teams will take part in two-legged play-offs in November 2015. Qualifying will begin on 7 September 2014 and will run until 13 October 2015. Once all the results are known, the draw for the tournament itself will be held on 12 December 2015 and it all gets under way in France on 10 June 2016.

Full Euro 2016 group stage draw
Group A
: Netherlands, Czech Republic, Turkey, Latvia, Iceland, Kazakhstan.
Group B: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Israel, Wales, Cyprus, Andorra.
Group C: Spain, Ukraine, Slovakia, Belarus, FYR Macedonia, Luxembourg.
Group D: Germany, Republic of Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Georgia, Gibraltar.
Group E: England, Switzerland, Slovenia, Estonia, Lithuania, San Marino.
Group F: Greece, Hungary, Romania, Finland, Northern Ireland, Faroe Islands.
Group G: Russia, Sweden, Austria, Montenegro, Moldova, Liechtenstein.
Group H: Italy, Croatia, Norway, Bulgaria, Azerbaijan, Malta.
Group I: Portugal, Denmark, Serbia, Armenia, Albania, France*

*France qualify automatically as hosts but will still take part in qualifying even though no qualifying points will rest on their fixtures.

2 of 2 Previous 


Premier League