THE ACADEMY

06/05/2010 09:13,

U18s: Fixtures 09/10

Sat 22 Aug – Southampton  H  1-3
Sat 29 Aug – Tottenham Hotspur  A  3-1
Sat 5 Sep – Leeds United  A  2-2
Sat 12 Sep – Huddersfield Town  H  3-1
Sat 19 Sep – Barnsley  A  1-0
Sat 26 Sep – Blackburn Rovers  A  0-0
Sat 3 Oct – Everton  H  1-2
Sat 10 Oct – Crewe Alexandra  A  1-2
Sat 17 Oct – Manchester City  H  3-0
Sat 24 Oct – Wolverhampton Wanderers  A  2-2
Sat 7 Nov – Bolton Wanderers  H  5-1
Sat 21 Nov – Liverpool  A  3-1
Sat 5 Dec – West Bromwich Albion  H  2-1
Thu 10 Dec – Birmingham City (FAYC)  H  2-0

Wed 13 Jan – Burnley (FAYC)  A  5-1
Sat 23 Jan – Stoke City  H  3-2
Thu 28 Jan – Blackburn Rovers (FAYC)  H  0-3

Sat 30 Jan – Liverpool  H  0-1
Sat 6 Feb – West Bromwich Albion  A  0-3
Sat 20 Feb – Blackburn Rovers  H  6-1

Sat 6 Mar – Crewe  H  2-2
Sat 13 Mar – Newcastle United  H  1-1
Sat 20 Mar – Sheffield Wednesday  A  0-0
Sat 27 Mar – Sunderland  H 2-0


Sat 10 Apr – Wolverhampton Wanderers H  1-0
Sat 17 Apr – Middlesbrough  A  4-1
Wed 21 Apr – Stoke City  A  3-0
Sat 24 Apr – Derby County  H  3-1
Tue 27 Apr – Manchester City  A  3-2
Sat 1 May – Bolton Wanderers  A  1-1
Tue 4 May – Everton  A  2-0
Fri 7 May – Arsenal (H) PAL play-off semi-final
Thu 13 May – Academy final (date subject to change)

Home games to be played at the Trafford Training Centre, Carrington. Kick offs 11am unless otherwise stated.