THE ACADEMY

14/04/2011 11:30, Report by Ben Hibbs

U18s: Fixtures 2010/11

Sat Aug 21 Chelsea A  3-2

Sat Aug 28 Cardiff City H  5-0


Sat Sep 4 Huddersfield A  3-0
Sat Sep 11 Middlesbrough H  1-1
Sat Sep 18 Sheffield United A 1-1
Sat Sep 25 Manchester City A 2-2
Sat Oct 2 Blackburn H 3-2
Sat Oct 9 Stoke A 4-0
Sat Oct 16 Everton A 3-4
Sat Nov 6 Wolves A 0-4
Sat Nov 13 Bolton H 1-2
Sat Nov 20 West Brom 3-1
Fri Dec 17 Crewe H 2-3

Mon Jan 10 Portsmouth (YC) H 3-2
Sat Jan 15 Wolves H 4-3
Wed Jan 19 West Ham (YC4) A 1-0
Fri Jan 28 Bolton A 0-1
Sat Feb 5 West Brom A 2-3
Sat Feb 12 Crewe A 1-5
Wed Feb 16 Newcastle (YC) H 1-0
Sat Feb 19 Man City H 6-1
Sat Feb 26 Blackburn A 3-0
Sat Mar 5 Stoke H 2-2
Sun Mar 13 Liverpool (YC) A 3-2
Sat Mar 19 Derby A 2-2 
Sat Mar 26 Newcastle H 2-1
Thu Mar 31 Sunderland H 2-0
Mon Apr 4 Liverpool H 1-2
Sun Apr 10 Chelsea (YC) A 2-3
Sat Apr 16 Liverpool A 0-6
Wed Apr 20 Chelsea (YC) H 4-0
Sat Apr 23 Everton H 1-2
Sat Apr 30 Barnsley A 1-0
Sat May 7 Leeds H 5-0
Tue May 17 Sheffield U (YC) A 2-2
Mon May 23 Sheffield U (YC) H 4-1

Additional details


Home games played at Carrington.
KO 11am unless stated.
FA Youth Cup, Academy League semi-final and final dates and venues to be confirmed.

OFFICIAL SPONSORS