TOUR 2011 NEWS

Follow Manchester United on tour in the USA from 11-30 July with MUTV and MUTV Online.

 

Watch the Reds play live in Boston, Seattle, Chicago, New Jersey and Washington DC, or catch up later by watching the games in full on MUTV or extended highlights on MUTV Online.

 

Please see below for subscription information.

26/07/2011 22:47, Report by A Bostock, C Franklin

Live v MLS All-Stars

MUTV and MUTV Online are showing all of United's Tour 2011 matches live. The next games in the United States are as follows:

27 July, 21:00 EDT (02:00 UK) - MLS All-Stars
30 July, 19:00 EDT (00:00 UK) - FC Barcelona

Subscribe today and you could see new signings like David de Gea, Phil Jones and Ashley Young in action for the Reds alongside established stars including Nani and Wayne Rooney.

To watch the matches live on MUTV - in the UK, call 08708 48 68 88; in Ireland, visit the MUTV pages of ManUtd.com. MUTV will also broadcast the matches in full again during the day and bring you exclusive behind-the-scenes footage.

To watch live online streaming of the tour matches plus extended highlights on demand, from just £4 per month, subscribe to MUTV Online here.*

*MUTV Online is worldwide but some geographical restrictions apply to tour matches.

OFFICIAL SPONSORS

Foundation