TOUR 2014 ARTICLES

25/07/2014 06:04, Report by Gemma Thompson

Tour 2014 ticket news

Latest ticket information for Manchester United's Tour 2014, presented by Aon...

Manchester United v Inter Milan - tickets on sale now

International Champions Cup, FedEx Field, Washington DC
30 July 2014, KO 00:30 BST / local time 29 July, KO 19:30 ET

Manchester United v Real Madrid, presented by Chevrolet
All tickets are now sold out
International Champions Cup, Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor
2 August 2014, KO 21:06 BST / local time 2 August, KO 16:06 ET

The eight teams in the ICC will be divided into two groups with group winners meeting in the final at the Sun Life Stadium in Miami on 4 August.

International Champions Cup final - tickets on sale now
Sun Life Stadium, Miami
5 August 2014, KO 01:00 BST / local time 4 August, KO 20:00 ET

Register below for your chance to win signed tour memorabilia, jersey, boots, match ball and more, in our exclusive tour competition, as well as keeping up to date with tour news

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a valid date of birth

Please select a County from the dropdown list.

ContinuePlease read our privacy consent below.

Privacy Consent

By submitting this form you expressly consent that the Manchester United (“MU”) Group (being all companies with the MU name) and the other MU Commercial Partners (as both may change over time) may share & use your personal information (a) to provide products & services you request, (b) for consumer profiling, market research & (c) unless you tick the boxes below to contact you by post, phone or electronically (incl. email, text & DigitalTV) about MU related products, services, offers & events.

Don’t send me details of products, services, offers & events from:

Please click here to read the MU Privacy Policy and for an updated list of MU Group companies & MU Commercial Partners. Click to read our competition terms and conditions.

Thank you for entering our Tour 2014 competition. If you have previously
registered, you have automatically been entered into the prize draw.
Good luck! For T&Cs, go to
ManUtd.com/LockerTerms
Close

OFFICIAL SPONSORS