England - Counties L to Z

England

Counties L to Z

Lancashire - Fleetwood 
Lead Contact Person: Brian Houten
Email: briangela2002@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number: 07833360487
Facebook: manutd.fleetwoodreds
Game screening address: Fleetwood Cricket Club, Broadwater, Fleetwood, FY7 8AS

Lancashire - Heywood
Lead Contact Person: Jacqui Sugden
Email: jacqui_sugden@hotmail.com
Contact Number: 07956664630
Facebook: Manchester-United-Supporters-Club-Heywood-Branch
Game screening address: The Bay Horse, Torrington Street, Heywood

Lancashire - Lancaster
Lead Contact Person: Andy Baker 
Email: a.baker@lancaster.ac.uk
Contact Number: 07808395488

Lancashire - Middleton & District
Lead Contact Person: Kevin Booth
Email: kbooth40@hotmail.com
Contact Number: 07761673965

Lancashire - Southport
Lead Contact Person: Tony Johnson
Email: Tonyjohnson2009@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Number: 07976916746 

Leicestershire 
Lead Contact Person: Ben Bryans 
Email: manunitedscleics@outlook.com
Contact number: 07702016146 
Facebook: MUFCSCLEICS

Lincolnshire - Grimsby 
Lead Contact Person: Duncan Brown
Email: duncan127@btinternet.com
Contact Number: 07966541708

Lincolnshire - Lincoln
Lead Contact Person: Philip Dawson
Email: r.dawson6@ntlworld.com
Contact Number: 07960363492
Website: www.lincolnredsmufc.co.uk

London
Lead Contact Person: Stephen O'Brien
Email: stephen.obrien55@btinternet.com
Contact Number: 07967622459

London - London Association (MULA)
Lead Contact Person: Amit Basu
Email: musc.londonassociation@gmail.com
Contact number: 07940590363
Facebook: mula1986
Twitter: @MULA_1986

London - London Fan Club
Lead Contact Person: Andy Mitchell
Email: mulfc@ymail.com
Website: mulfc1965.webs.com

North Yorkshire
Lead Contact Person: Andy Kirk
Email:  andykirk25@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number: 01904750106 / 07766338164
Instagram: muscnorth

Northampton - Wellingborough
Lead Contact Person: John Paver 
Email:  johnpaver1@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number: 07419137220

Northamptonshire - Corby & Kettering
Lead Contact Person: Peter Espin
Email:  jespin@btinternet.com
Contact Number: 01536461119
Facebook: ManchesterUnitedSupportersClubCorbyKetteringBranch

Northumberland - Berwick-upon-Tweed
Lead Contact Person: Margaret Walker
Email: berwickmusc@hotmail.com
Contact Number: 07913872482
Facebook: Mufcberwick

Nottinghamshire - Mansfield
Lead Contact Person: Nadine Jackson
Email: njackson5@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Number: 07768940873 

Nottinghamshire - Nottingham 
Lead Contact Person: Lindsay Roe
Email: l.roe7@sky.com
Contact Number: 07900128306

Oxfordshire - Oxford & Banbury
Lead Contact Person: Mick Thorne
Email: mickthorne@virginmedia.com
Contact Number: 07808612617 

Shrewsbury
Lead Contact Person: Martyn Hunt
Email: mchunt85@gmail.com
Contact number: 07446016979 

Somerset - Bridgwater & South West
Lead Contact Person: John Wilkins
Email:  john7.wilks@btinternet.com
Contact Number: 01823270200 / 07943401133 
Website: www.bridgwater-reds.co.uk

Somerset - Yeovil 
Lead Contact Person: Andy Notley
Email: andy.p.notley@gmail.com
Contact Number: 07752968631
Website: www.muscyeovil.com

South Yorkshire - Barnsley
Lead Contact Person: Kay Sidebottom
Email: kaysan1@virginmedia.com
Contact Number: 07746227686
Game screening address: Locke Park WMC, Barnsley

South Yorkshire - Doncaster & District
Lead Contact Person: Sharon Drake
Email: sharondrake@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Number: 07951948728

Staffordshire - North Staffordshire
Lead Contact Person: John Dickenson
Email: Johndickenson411@icloud.com
Contact Number: 07368213850

Staffordshire - Stoke-on-Trent
Lead Contact Person: Geoff Boughey
Email: geoff.boughey@btinternet.com

Surrey
Lead Contact Person: John Ramsden
Email: Jjramsden@gmail.com
Contact Number: 07841634540

Warwickshire - Leamington Spa
Lead Contact Person: Norma Worton
Email: norma.worton@virginmedia.com
Contact Number: 01926859476 / 07306332938

Warwickshire - Rugby
Lead Contact Person: Greg Pugh
Email: greg.pugh@ntlworld.com
Contact Number: 07725313076

West Midlands - Birmingham
Lead Contact Person: Paul Evans
Email: paulevo@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Number: 01216041385
Facebook: Brummie Reds

West Midlands - Hereford
Lead Contact Person: Wayne Godsall
Email: grotty1974@hotmail.co.uk
Contact Number: 07917702552

West Midlands - Walsall 
Lead Contact Person: Graham Sleigh
Contact Number: 01543876070

Worcestershire - Redditch
Lead Contact Person: Ivan Johnson
Email: ivan.johnsonfs@btinternet.com
Contact Number: 0152767419 / 07958212736
Website: www.muscredditch.co.uk

Yorkshire - Featherstone
Lead Contact Person: Amy Charlotte
Email: Fev.reds2017@gmail.com

Yorkshire - Keighley 
Lead Contact Person: Christopher Smith
Email: christopher-paul-smith@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number: 07450998161

Yorkshire - South Elmsall
Lead Contact Person: William Fieldsend
Email: billyredleader1@hotmail.com