Fixtures

Choose your Game

Man Utd v Brighton

Sunday 7 August 2022, KO 14:00

Man Utd v Liverpool

Saturday 20 August 2022, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Arsenal

Saturday 3 September 2022, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Leeds

Saturday 17 September 2022, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Newcastle

Saturday 15 October 2022, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Spurs

Wednesday 19 October 2022, KO 20:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v West Ham

Saturday 29 October 2022, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Nottingham Forest

Monday 26 December 2022, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Bournemouth

Monday 2 January 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Man City

Saturday 14 January 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Crystal Palace

Saturday 4 February 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Leicester

Saturday 18 February 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Brentford

Saturday 25 February 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Southampton

Saturday 11 March 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Everton

Saturday 8 April 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Chelsea

Saturday 22 April 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Aston Villa

Saturday 29 April 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Wolves

Saturday 13 May 2023, KO 15:00 (TBC)

Man Utd v Fulham

Sunday 28 May 2023, KO 16:00