click to go to homepage

Under-18s

Manchester United Academy players celebrate scoring a goal in a match

Academy Fixtures

Under-18 Premier League North (unless stated)

Sat 19 Aug West Brom (A) 2-4
Fri 25 Aug Stoke City (H) 2-1
Sat 9 Sep Derby (A) 2-0
Sat 16 Sep Arsenal (H) 4-3 (Premier League Cup)
Sat 23 Sep Newcastle (H) 1-1
Sat 30 Sep Everton (A) 1-1
Sat 14 Oct Wolves (H) 6-1
Sat 21 Oct Middlesbrough (H) 6-2
Sat 28 Oct Sunderland (H) 2-1
Sun 5 Nov Stoke (A) 0-1 (Premier League Cup)
Sat 18 Nov Blackburn (A) 4-1
Sat 25 Nov Manchester City (A) 1-4
Sat 2 Dec Wolves (A) 2-3 (Premier League Cup)
Sat 9 Dec Liverpool (H) 2-2
Wed 13 Dec Derby (A) 2-2 (Derby won 3-1 on pens) (FA Youth Cup)
Wed 20 Dec Birmingham (H) 6-0 (U17 friendly)
Sat 13 Jan Sunderland (A) 2-1
Sat 20 Jan Stoke (A) 4-2
Sat 3 Feb Derby (H) 6-3
Sat 10 Feb Newcastle (A) 1-2
Sat 24 Feb Everton (H) 4-1
Sat 10 Mar West Brom (H) 6-1
Tue 13 Mar Wolves (A) 2-0
Sat 17 Mar Blackburn (H) 5-0
Sat 7 Apr Middlesbrough (A) 3-2
Sat 14 Apr Man City (H) 2-1
Fri 20 Apr Liverpool (A) 1-2
Sat 5 May Chelsea (H - Leigh Sports Village), PL National Final, 12:00 BST

General Information
All fixtures are subject to change. Unless otherwise stated above, home matches are played at the Aon Training Complex and kick off at 11:00 UK time.

MUTV screens some Academy matches live and also highlight shows online at MUTV.com and in 165 other countries via the MUTV App (available at the Apple and Google Play stores), and on Sky and Virgin Media in the UK and Ireland.