Accessibility

Disabled Supporters - Away Games

How to apply for Accessibility away tickets

Away access tickets are balloted to Official Members and Season Tickets Holders. To enter the ballot please visit manutd.com/tickets or call 0161 868 8009

Away game allocation breakdown

Following a request from the MUDSA Committee, a full breakdown of each away game allocation will be provided following every ballot. This will be updated after each Ballot has taken place.

Chelsea success rate 
Loyalty pot - 83%
Standard - 50%

Tranmere Success Rate
Loyalty Pot - 80%
Standard Pot - 21%

Application Dates for Away Games 2019/20

Opposition Game Date Ballot Open  Ballot Close 
Chelsea Mon 17 Feb  Fri 10 Jan Wed 15 Jan
Everton Sun 01 Mar Fri 31 Jan Wed 05 Feb
Tottenham Hotspur Sun 15 Mar Fri 14 Feb Wed 19 Feb
Brighton and Hove Albion Sat 04 Apr  Fri 06 Mar Wed 11 Mar
Aston Villa  Sat 18 Apr  Fri 20 Mar Wed 25 Mar
Crystal Palace Sat 02 May  Fri 03 Apr Wed 08 Apr
Leicester City Sun 17 May  Fri 17 Apr Wed 22 Apr

 

Please note, all ballots will open and close at 8am and cup game ballot dates will be confirmed as and when the draws take place.

Coach Travel

Club coach travel is available for all ticket holders. To book please visit manutd.com/tickets or for accessibility bookings, please call 0161 868 8009.
Date Destination Price   
Departure Time
17th Feb 2020
Chelsea £32 12:45
1st Mar 2020
Everton £16 11:00
15th Mar 2020
Tottenham £32 09:00
4th Apr 2020
Brighton £37 TBC
18th Apr 2020
Aston Villa £20 TBC
2nd May 2020
Crystal Palace £32 TBC
17th May 2020      
Leicester City £20 TBC

See dates, departure times and prices

Accessibility Away Cup Game information

Opposition

Game Date Ballot Open  Ballot Close 
Manchester City Wed 29 Jan
 Mon 23 Dec  Fri 27 Dec
Club Brugge Thurs 20 Feb  Thurs 16 Jan  Mon 20 Jan


FA Cup

The Draw for the 5th Round of the FA Cup will take place on the 27th January.

Europa League

We are currently awaiting the accessibility allocation for the Club Brugge fixture. Once we have received this, we will conduct the ballot and communicate with supporters.

Carabao Cup

We travel to the Etihad Stadium on the 29th January looking to overturn a 3-1 deficit to reach the Carabao Cup final. The ballot has been completed. 

See Games and application dates