Accessibility

Away Game Information

Coronavirus: Important fixture updates

How to apply for away tickets

The 2021/22 Premier League fixtures are out now, please visit tickets.manutd.com for information on away game ballot dates.

 

How do I make a ballot application?

1.       To make an application for a ballot you must first ensure you have created ‘linked accounts’ with the supporters you wish to apply with. If you are unsure how to create links, please follow the instructions here

2.       Log into your online account at tickets.manutd.com. Information on how to do this can be found here

3.       Go to tickets.manutd.com/ballots

4.       Here, you will be able to see the games you are eligible to apply for

5.       Carefully follow the on-screen instructions to complete your application

Please note:

1.       No payment will be taken unless your application is successful

2.       You will be notified of whether you have been successful or not by email, once the ballot has closed and taken place

3.       You are not guaranteed to receive tickets in your preferred price preference, supporters will be allocated tickets at alternative prices before being made unsuccessful

4.    Supporters need to be apply for tickets in the price category that they are at the time of application (eg- adults who turn 65 in September, would need to apply for the over 65 price class for a  ballot in October)

Away game allocation breakdown

Following a request from the MUDSA Committee, a full breakdown of each away game allocation will be provided following every ballot. This will be updated after each Ballot has taken place.

Norwich success rate 
Loyalty pot - 83%
Standard - 46%

Brighton success rate
Loyalty pot - 83%
Standard - 51%

Application Dates for Away Games 2019/20

Opposition Game Date Ballot Open  Ballot Close 
 Brighton & Hove Albion (BCD)  Sat 26 Sep  N/A  N/A
 Newcastle United (BCD)  Sat 17 Oct   N/A  N/A
 Everton (BCD)  Sat 07 Nov   N/A  N/A
 Southampton (BCD)  Sun 29 Nov   N/A  N/A
 West Ham United (BCD)  Sat 05 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Sheffield United  Thu 17 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Leicester City  Sat 26 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Liverpool  Sun 17 Jan  N/A  N/A
 Fulham  Wed 20 Jan  N/A  N/A
 Arsenal  Sat 30 Jan  N/A  N/A
 West Bromwich Albion  Sat 13 Feb (TBC)  N/A  N/A
 Chelsea  Sat 27 Feb (TBC)    
 Manchester City  Sat 06 Mar (TBC)    
 Crystal Palace  Sat 20 Mar (TBC)    
 Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 10 Apr (TBC)    
 Leeds United  Sat 24 Apr (TBC)    
 Aston Villa  Sat 08 May (TBC)    
 Wolverhampton Wanderers  Sun 23 May (TBC)    
 Burnley  Date TBC    

 

Coach Travel