click to go to homepage

Accessibility

Disabled Supporters - Home Games

Application Dates for Home Games 2018/19

Please note, all ballots will open and close at 8am on the dates shown and cup game ballot dates will be confirmed as and when the draws take place.

Opposition Game Date Ballot Open  Ballot Close 
Leicester City Sat 11 Aug  Fri 06 Jul  Fri 20 Jul 
Tottenham Hostpur Sat 25 Aug Fri 20 Jul Fri 03 Aug 
Wolves  Sat 22 Sep  Fri 17 Aug  Fri 31 Aug 
Newcastle United  Sat 06 Oct  Fri 31 Aug  Fri 14 Sep 
Everton  Sat 27 Oct  Fri 21 Sep  Fri 05 Oct 
Crystal Palace  Sat 24 Nov  Fri 19 Oct  Fri 02 Nov 
Arsenal  Tue 04 Dec Mon 29 Oct  Mon 12 Nov 
Fulham Sat 08 Dec Fri 02 Nov  Fri 16 Nov 
Huddersfield Town Wed 26 Dec Tue 20 Nov Tue 04 Dec
Bournemouth Sat 29 Dec Fri 23 Non Fri 07 Dec
Brighton an Hove Albion Sat 19 Jan Fri 14 Dec Fri 28 Dec
Burnley Tue 29 Jan Mon 24 Dec Mon 07 Jan
Liverpool Sat 23 Feb Fri 18 Jan Fri 01 Feb
Southampton Sat 02 Mar Fri 25 Jan Fri 08 Feb
Manchester City Sat 16 Mar Fri 08 Feb Fri 22 Feb
Watford Sat 30 Mar Fri 22 Feb Fri 08 Mar
West Ham United Sat 13 Apr Fri 08 Mar Fri 22 Mar
Chelsea Sat 27 Apr Fri 22 Mar Fri 05 Apr
Cardiff City Sun 12 May Fri 05 Apr Fri 19 Apr

Season Tickets

You can sign up on the Accessible Season Ticket Waiting List here. Please click here for a breakdown of how Season Tickets will be allocated.

Home Game Information

Official Members with specific accessibility requirements or disabilities can apply for tickets to home Premier League games online or by calling 0161 868 8009. 

Application dates for cup games will be communicated as and when we are drawn to play at home so please be aware these will need to be applied for separately throughout the season.

Wolverhampton Wolves

The ballot for this game has now taken place and the breakdown of how tickets have been allocated is as follows:

Wheelchair: 127 applications, 30% successful

Amenity: 128 applications, 15% successful

Derby County (Carabao Cup)

The ballot for this game has now taken place and the breakdown of how tickets have been allocated is as follows:

Wheelchair: all supporters successful. We have tickets available for wheelchair users so please call 0161 868 8009 to book.

Amenity: 34 applications, 94% successful.

Car Parking

For supporters who wish to book car parking, you can do this online or by calling 0161 868 8009. If you have a blue badge and require blue badge parking, please let the advisor know and ensure you bring this with you to display in your vehicle on the day of the game.

We also have a mobility buggy available for use from car park N3 to the stadium entrance just behind the Stretford End (west stand). The mobility buggy runs about three times before a match and once after a match and is available for supporters who have mobility difficulties or difficulty in walking longer distances but are not blue badge holders.

Disabled Supporter Ticket Exchange

After a request from Manchester United Disabled Supporters’ Association (MUDSA), the club have agreed to implement a ticket exchange for disabled Season Ticket holders only. This will allow disabled supporters who are unable to attend a game, to return their ticket to the club for another disabled supporter to use.

Disabled supporters will have until 5pm on the last working day before each game to cancel their ticket and be issued a refund. Their seat will then be offered to a disabled supporter who was unsuccessful in the ballot. If their ticket is cancelled and refunded before the ballot takes place, the seat will be allocated through the ballot process. Their Season Ticket will be cancelled for that game and a paper ticket issued to the supporter attending in their place.

This will remain as an option for all disabled Season Ticket holders with a seat in the accessible seating area, and they will be entitled to a refund for each game they cannot attend, including compulsory cup games. We hope this will alleviate the concern of empty places within this section of the stadium.

Disabled supporters can call 0161 868 8009 to process this and there will be no limit on the amount of games they do this for.

Getting to Old Trafford

When travelling to Old Trafford, we recommend arriving as early as possible to avoid any delays getting into the stadium. Please see below for maps and directions to Old Trafford, as well as accessible routes to the Stadium, and the facilities we have available upon arrival:

National Rail Accessible Routes at Manchester Piccadilly

Greater Manchester Accessible Transport Information

Accessibility Facilities