Premier League

Premier League Away Games

Applications for our Premier League away games will be accepted from eligible Season Ticket holders (Silver Level or above and all home cup games for the 2019/20 season purchased), Executive Club Members and Official Members with accessible seating requirements. The ballot opening and closing dates can be found in the table below (please note that ballots close at 8am of the date displayed). To receive notifications when our away game ballots open, please text AWAY to 60777 - this service is free of charge.

 

Application Dates for Away Games 2019/20

Opposition Game Date Ballot Open  Ballot Close  Allocation  Ticket Prices 
Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 19 Aug, KO 8pm Fri 19 Jul Wed 24 Jul 3,004  Adults £30, 65+/Under 21 £22, Under 17 £16 & Under 12 £14
Southampton Sat 31 Aug, KO 12.30pm Mon 05 Aug Fri 09 Aug 3,289  Adults £30, 65+/18-25 £27, Under 18 £25 & Under 11 £20 
West Ham United Sun 22nd Sep, KO 2pm Fri 23 Aug Wed 28 Aug 3,000  Adults £30, 65+/Under 21 & Under 16 £25
Newcastle United Sun 06 Oct, KO 4.30pm Fri 06 Sep Wed 11 Sep 3,051 Adults £30, 65+ £27 & Under 18 £22
Norwich City Sun 27 Oct, KO 4.30pm Fri 27 Sep Wed 02 Oct 2,669 Adults £30, 65+ £25, Under 18 £20 & Under 12 £15
AFC Bournemouth Sat 02 Nov, 12.30pm Fri 04 Oct Wed 09 Oct 1,325  Adults £30, 65+ £17, Under 21 £17
Sheffield United Sun 24 Nov, 4.30pm Fri 25 Oct Wed 30 Oct 2,865 Adults £30, Over 60 £25, 18-21 £20, Under 18 £16
Manchester City Sat 07 Dec (TBC) Fri 08 Nov  Wed 13 Nov TBC  TBC 
Watford Sat 21 Dec (TBC) Fri 22 Nov Wed 27 Nov TBC  TBC 
Burnley Sat 28 Dec (TBC) Fri 29 Nov Wed 04 Dec TBC  TBC 
Arsenal Wed 01 Jan (TBC) Tue 03 Dec Mon 09 Dec TBC  TBC 
Liverpool Sat 18 Jan (TBC) Fri 20 Dec Fri 27 Dec TBC  TBC 
Chelsea Sat 08/15 Feb (TBC) Fri 10 Jan Wed 15 Jan TBC  TBC 
Everton Sat 29 Feb (TBC) Fri 31 Jan Wed 05 Feb TBC  TBC 
Tottenham Hotspur Sat 14 Mar (TBC) Fri 14 Feb Wed 19 Feb TBC  TBC 
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 04 Apr (TBC) Fri 06 Mar Wed 11 Mar TBC  TBC 
Aston Villa Sat 18 Apr (TBC) Fri 20 Mar Wed 25 Mar TBC  TBC 
Crystal Palace  Sat 02 May (TBC) Fri 03 Apr Wed 08 Apr TBC  TBC 
Leicester City  Sun 17 May (TBC) Fri 17 Apr Wed 22 Apr TBC  TBC 

 

Please note, all ballots will open and close at 8am and cup game ballot dates will be confirmed as and when the draws take place. Ballot opening and closing dates, along with ticket prices will be confirmed in due course. 

ALLOCATION BREAKDOWN for 2019/20 Away Games

Opposition Game Date Allocation Number of Apps Allocated to Executive Club Members Allocated to Season Ticket Holders Allocated to Other*
Wolverhampton Wanderers Mon 19 Aug
 3,004  7,343 10% 84% 6%
Southampton Sat 31 Aug 
3,289 6,442   7% 86% 7% 
West Ham United Sun 22 Sep   3,000  7,481 10% 81% 9%
Newcastle United Sun 06 Oct   3,051  7,542  10%  86% 4% 
Norwich City Sun 27 Oct           
Bournemouth Sat 02 Nov           
Sheffield United Sun 24 Nov           
Manchester City Sat 07 Dec (TBC)          
Watford Sat 21 Dec (TBC)          
Burnley Sat 28 Dec (TBC)          
Arsenal Wed 01 Jan (TBC)          
Liverpool Sat 18 Jan (TBC)          
Chelsea Sat 08 /15 Feb (TBC)          
Everton Sat 29 Feb (TBC)          
Tottenham Hotspur Sat 14 Mar (TBC)          
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 04 Apr (TBC)          
Aston Villa Sat 18 Apr (TBC)          
Crystal Palace  Sat 02 May (TBC)          
Leicester City Sun 17 May (TBC)          

*Complimentary tickets, disabled supporters and players/other internal tickets

Note: 

- Executive Members are originally allocated 11% of tickets for each game -the above figures account for transfers / cancellations of tickets and is published following each game

- Any late releases will be automatically allocated to those who registered during their application