Season Ticket Holder Info

THE Season Ticket HUB

Donating your Ticket

Find out about what you can do with your ticket if you're unable to attend a game.

This season, we have worked alongside the MU Foundation to introduce a ticket donation scheme for Season Ticket holders. The MU Foundation use football to engage and inspire young people to build a better life for themselves and unite the communities in which they live. You can now donate your Season Ticket on a match-by-match basis to the MU Foundation, allowing them to offer the opportunity to a young supporter, who may be otherwise unable to attend a football game. To read more about the great work of the MU Foundation, visit mufoundation.org.

To inform us that you will be unable to attend a game, and would therefore like to donate your ticket, please email donateticket@manutd.co.uk (ideally at least 3 working days before the game). Please ensure you include your Season Ticket number, seat details and the game you cannot attend. Please note, donating your ticket to the MU Foundation will bear no impact on your seasonal attendance rate.

See More

Opting In or Out

You can change your opt in/opt out status for cup games online during designated opt-out periods (these are communicated as and when available).

Please note, eligible Season Ticket holders (Silver Level or above and who have purchased all home cup games for the 2019/20 season) who opt out of a game, or optional competition as a whole, will lose their eligibility to apply for domestic away games, see section 29 of the Season Ticket terms & conditions below:

Consequences of Opting-out. If a Ticket Holder opts out of purchasing any cup ticket (either at the start of the Season (in the case of the EFL Cup or the UEFA Europa League (if applicable) or on a match by match basis), then this may adversely affect any application to obtain away match tickets (which includes, without limitation, any finals of cup competitions and any FA Cup semi-finals) through the application processes operated by the Club.

Read More

Cup Payment Dates

Find out when payments for cup games will be taken in 2019/20. Any future cup payment dates will be confirmed as and when the relevant draws take place.
Fixture Cup Payments
Rochdale, Carabao Cup Thu 29th & Fri 30th Aug
FC Astana, Europa League Mon 2nd & Tue 3rd Sep
FK Partizan, Europa League Thu 10th & Fri 11th Oct
AZ Alkmaar, Europa League Thu 14th & Fri 15th Nov     

See Cup Payment Dates

Cup Draws

Competition Date
UEFA Europa League The UEFA Europa League Group Stage Draw took place in Monaco on the 30th August 2019 live on BT Sport. The Round of 32 Draw will take place in Nyon on Monday 16th December at 12pm.
The Emirates FA Cup The draw for the third round will take place following the completion of the second round on the weekend of 30th November. More information will be communicated in due course.
The Carabao Cup The Carabao Cup 4th Round Draw took place live on Sky Sports on Wednesday 25 September.

See cup draw dates and information

Away Game Information

For all information on European Away games and Domestic Away Games, please visit manutd.com/away

 

 

Read More

Upgrade Deadlines

Concessionary Season Ticket Holders (under 16, 16-17, 18-20, 65+) can regrade their Season Ticket for home games. Please see below the upgrade deadlines for each home game

Fixture Upgrade Deadline
Chelsea
Tue 6 Aug
Crystal Palace
Mon 19 Aug
Leicester
Mon 9 Sept
FC Astana
Mon 16 Sept
Rochdale Fri 20 Sept
Arsenal
Mon 23 Sept
Liverpool
Mon 14 Oct
FK Partizan Mon 4 Nov
Brighton
Mon 4 Nov
Aston Villa
Mon 25 Nov
Tottenham
Thu 28 Nov
AZ Alkmaar Mon 9 Dec
Everton
Mon 9 Dec
Newcastle
Sat 21 Dec
Norwich
Mon 6 Jan
Burnley
Thu 16 Jan
Wolves
Mon 27 Jan
Watford
Mon 17 Feb
Man City
Mon 2 Mar
Sheffield
Mon 16 Mar
Bournemouth
Mon 6 Apr
Southampton
Mon 20 Apr
West Ham
Mon 4 May

See Upgrade Dates