Contact Us

Contact us

All the essential numbers and email addresses you need to get in touch with us at Manchester United.

How to Contact Us

Match ticket and Season Ticket sales and enquiries

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Official Membership sales & enquiries

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Accessible ticketing & advice

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Seasonal and match day hospitality sales & enquiries

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Executive Club Support Team

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Museum & Stadium Tour bookings & enquiries

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Conference & events bookings & enquiries

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Megastore, Old Trafford

United Direct, online shop

US customers: +1 844 505 5301

Supporter feedback

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

MU Finance: Credit cards, mortgages, savings

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Manchester United Foundation

Safeguarding Team

MU Brand Protection

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

General club enquiries

or text us on +44 161 850 3969

Match ticket and Season Ticket sales & enquiries

tickets@manutd.co.uk

Official Membership sales & enquiries

membership@manutd.co.uk

Accessible ticketing & advice

accessibility@manutd.co.uk

Seasonal and match day hospitality sales & enquiries

hospitality@manutd.co.uk

Executive Club Support Team

executive.support@manutd.co.uk

Museum & Stadium Tour bookings & enquiries

museum.enquiries@manutd.co.uk

Museum & Tour educational enquiries

educationalvisits@manutd.co.uk

Conference & events bookings & enquiries

united.events@manutd.co.uk

Supporter feedback

feedback@manutd.co.uk

Manchester United Foundation – Enquiries

enquiries@mufoundation.org

Manchester United Foundation – How to get involved

getinvolved@mufoundation.org

Manchester United Foundation – Press Office

pressoffice@mufoundation.org

Safeguarding Team

safeguarding@manutd.co.uk

MU Brand Protection

brandprotection@manutd.co.uk

MUTV Digital enquiries

mutvdigitalweb@manutd.co.uk

General Club enquiries

enquiries@manutd.co.uk