Manchester United eFootball PES players

United to compete in eFootball.Pro competition

Thursday 12 December 2019 15:00

Manchester United will compete in this season's eFootball.Pro League competition by Konami.

Hosted on eFootball PES 2020, this year's tournament will see the Reds represented alongside nine other professional esports teams, including Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Juventus, Arsenal, Celtic, Monaco, Schalke, Boavista and Nantes.

Our team will consist of four professional eFootball PES 2020 players, who will represent the club during each eFootball.Pro matchday. The players we have selected from around Europe are:

Eldridge O'Niel (Dutch)
Kamel El Morabet (French)
Mikolaj Zietek (Scottish / Polish)
Wishal Jaswan Changoer (Dutch)

Congratulations and good luck to them all.


Entering its second season of competition, the eFootball.Pro tournament will begin with a 10-team league stage that will take place between December 2019 and April 2020. Played in a 3v3 co-op format, every fixture will include two 10-minute games, each awarding three points for a victory and one point for a draw.

The top six clubs at the end of the league stage will progress to the European Knockout Stage, which will take place in May, with a global Grand Final being held in July 2020. Our first matchday will take place in Barcelona on 14 December, where United will face Bayern Munich. The full list of fixtures is below.


Bayern Munich (14 December, 14:30 GMT)
Arsenal (11 January)
Celtic (25 January)
Juventus (8 February)
Nantes (22 February)
Schalke 04 (7 March)
Monaco (21 March)
Barcelona (4 April)
Boavista (18 April)

Knockout Stage (16 May)
Global Finals (25 July)

Kick-off times TBC unless otherwise stated.

For more information about the tournament, including how to watch matches, visit