Premier League 2020/21 fixtures announced

Revealed: 2020/21 Premier League fixtures

Manchester United’s Premier League fixtures for the 2020/21 season have been released and we’ll begin our campaign a week later than most other clubs.

The Reds’ extended involvement in the 2019/20 Europa League means the opening fixture away at Burnley has been postponed until later in the season.

Crystal Palace will therefore provide the first opposition of the new term, at Old Trafford on Saturday 19 September.

A trip to the south coast to play Brighton & Hove Albion is scheduled for the following Saturday, 26 September, before Jose Mourinho brings his Tottenham Hotspur side to M16 at the beginning of October.

Watch every Premier League goal of 2019/20!Video

Fans will have to wait until the new year for our meetings with Liverpool, which take place at Anfield on Saturday 16 January and Old Trafford on Saturday 1 May.

The Manchester derbies, meanwhile, are set for Saturday 12 December (Old Trafford) and Saturday 6 March (Etihad Stadium).

To complete the campaign, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s side will welcome Fulham to the Theatre of Dreams on Saturday 15 May (also the day the Emirates FA Cup final is scheduled for at Wembley), before travelling to Molineux to face Wolverhampton Wanderers on the final day – Sunday 23 May.

*It should be noted that all of the dates listed below are provisional and subject to change as the season unfolds, when Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime announce which matches will be selected and moved for live TV.

UNITED’S PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES 2020/21

TBC Burnley A
Sat Sep 19 Crystal Palace H
Sat Sep 26 Brighton & Hove Albion A

Sat Oct 3 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Oct 17 Newcastle United A
Sat Oct 24 Chelsea H
Sat Oct 31 Arsenal H

Sat Nov 7 Everton A
Sat Nov 21 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat Nov 28 Southampton A

Sat Dec 5 West Ham United A
Sat Dec 12 Manchester City H
Tue Dec 15 Sheffield United A
Sat Dec 19 Leeds United H
Sat Dec 26 Leicester City A
Mon Dec 28 Wolverhampton Wanderers H

Sat Jan 2 Aston Villa H
Tue Jan 12 Fulham A
Sat Jan 16 Liverpool A
Tue Jan 26 Sheffield United H
Sat Jan 30 Arsenal A

Tue Feb 2 Southampton H
Sat Feb 6 Everton H
Sat Feb 13 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Feb 20 Newcastle United H
Sat Feb 27 Chelsea A

Sat Mar 6 Manchester City A
Sat Mar 13 West Ham United H
Sat Mar 20 Crystal Palace A

Sat Apr 3 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Sat Apr 10 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Apr 17 Burnley H
Sat Apr 24 Leeds United A

Sat May 1 Liverpool H
Sat May 8 Aston Villa A
Tue May 11 Leicester City H
Sat May 15 Fulham H
Sun May 23 Wolverhampton Wanderers A

United Away Collection

See highlights of our 19 Premier League away matches, charting the highs and lows of an unprecedented '19/20 campaign...

TICKET INFORMATION

Please note that, while the 2020/21 Premier League fixtures are out now, unfortunately we are unable to go on sale with match tickets or Matchday VIP Experience packages. We are working with the Premier League and relevant authorities to welcome fans back to Old Trafford when it is safe to do so and we will communicate the plans for this as soon as this information is confirmed. The club will also communicate directly with Season Ticket holders and Executive Club members at the appropriate time regarding renewal and attendance at home fixtures.

As and when we can make standard match tickets available to supporters, they will be sold exclusively to Official Members – join now and be first to know when tickets go on sale. 

All supporters can also click here to confirm their preferences for 2020/21 home fixtures in terms of competition and ticket type (e.g. match ticket or hospitality).

Get ready for next season. Our 2020/21 home and away kits are available now from United Direct.

Recommended: