Neil Ryan and his assistant Colin Little.

2019/20 Under-18 fixtures announced

Manchester United Under-18s' 2019/20 Premier League North fixtures have been announced ahead of the new season.

Neil Ryan’s side kick off the campaign with a home match against Sunderland at the Aon Training Complex on Saturday 10 August.

Our first away trip is to Wolverhampton Wanderers the following weekend, while we visit arch-rivals Liverpool before the end of the month.

The Academy team enjoyed some real highs in Ryan’s debut season in charge last year and will be looking to build on a successful summer training camp in Austria.

Ethan Laird celebrates scoring against Sunderland
United's youngsters finished fourth in the Under-18 Premier League North in 2018/19.

UNDER-18S FIXTURES:

Saturday 10 August – Sunderland (H), Aon Training Complex 12:30

Saturday 17 August – Wolverhampton Wanderers (A), Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground 11:30

Saturday 24 August – Blackburn Rovers (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 31 August – Liverpool (A), The Liverpool Academy 11:00

Saturday 14 September – Derby County (A), Derby County Training Ground 12:00

Saturday 21 September – Everton (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 5 October – Newcastle United (A), Newcastle United Training Ground 12:30

Saturday 19 October – Middlesbrough (H), Aon Training Complex 12:30

Saturday 2 November – Wolverhampton Wanderers (H), Aon Training Complex 11:30

Saturday 9 November – Manchester City (A), City Football Academy 11:00

Saturday 30 November – West Bromwich Albion (A), WBAFC Training Ground 11:30

Saturday 7 December – Stoke City (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 4 January – Sunderland (A), Academy of Light 12:30

Saturday 18 January – Liverpool (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Charlie McCann in training in Austria.
Charlie McCann, pictured in Austria, will be one of the more senior members of the squad.

Saturday 1 February – Blackburn Rovers (A), Blackburn Rovers Academy 11:00

Saturday 22 February – Derby County (H), Aon Training Complex 12:00

Saturday 29 February – Everton (A), Finch Farm Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 14 March – Newcastle United (H), Aon Training Complex 12:30

Saturday 21 March – Middlesbrough (A), MFC Training Ground 12:30

Saturday 4 April – Manchester City (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 18 April – West Bromwich Albion (H), Aon Training Complex 11:30

Saturday 25 April – Stoke City (A), Clayton Wood Training Ground 11:00

*All fixtures are subject to change. MUTV will be showing selected matches live over the course of the season.

Reading this in our app? If not, you might miss some exclusive features not found on ManUtd.com. Download the Official App here.

Recommended: