click to go to homepage
Eric Bailly in action against Leicester City

United's 2018/19 Premier League fixtures

Manchester United's fixtures for the 2018/19 Premier League season have been announced.

The Reds kick off the season at home to Leicester City on 11 August. It's the first time we've met the Foxes on the opening weekend since 15 August 1998, when a late David Beckham free-kick rescued a 2-2 draw at Old Trafford at the start of the Treble-winning season – and, of course, we mark the 20th anniversary of that historic campaign in 2018/19.

United's first away game is against Brighton & Hove Albion on 18 August and our first encounter with one of the newly promoted teams is a 22 September home clash with Wolverhampton Wanderers.

The Manchester derbies take place on 10 November (away) and 16 March (home), while Jose Mourinho's men face Liverpool on 15 December (away) and 23 February (home).

During the Christmas period, United host Huddersfield Town on Boxing Day and Bournemouth on 29 December, and visit Newcastle United on New Year's Day. And we end the campaign against Cardiff City at Old Trafford on 12 May.

The lowdown on United's fixtures article

When do we face our rivals? What’s our run-in like? We assess the Reds' provisional 2018/19 Premier League calendar.

It should be noted that all of the dates listed are provisional and subject to change, with Sky Sports and BT Sport yet to announce which matches will be selected and moved for live TV coverage.

UNITED'S PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES 2018/19

Sat 11 Aug Leicester City H
Sat 18 Aug Brighton & Hove Albion A
Sat 25 Aug Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat 1 Sep Burnley A
Sat 15 Sep Watford A
Sat 22 Sep Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 29 Sep West Ham United A
Sat 6 Oct Newcastle United H
Sat 20 Oct Chelsea A
Sat 27 Oct Everton H

The 2018/19 season just got real! article

The release of the fixtures means, despite the World Cup, the next domestic campaign is firmly in our thoughts.

Sat 3 Nov Bournemouth A
Sat 10 Nov Manchester City A
Sat 24 Nov Crystal Palace H
Sat 1 Dec Southampton A
Tue 4 Dec Arsenal H
Sat 8 Dec Fulham H

Sat 15 Dec Liverpool A
Sat 22 Dec Cardiff City A

Top 10 opening-day goals Video

Wed 26 Dec Huddersfield Town H
Sat 29 Dec Bournemouth H
Tue 1 Jan Newcastle United A
Sat 12 Jan Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 19 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion H
Tue 29 Jan Burnley H
Sat 2 Feb Leicester City A
Sat 9 Feb Fulham A

Andy Cole's verdict on our top-four rivals article

Club legend Cole offers his honest verdict ahead of the 2018/19 Premier League fixtures being released.

Sat 23 Feb Liverpool H
Tue 26 Feb Crystal Palace A
Sat 2 Mar Southampton H
Sat 9 Mar Arsenal A
Sat 16 Mar Manchester City H
Sat 30 Mar Watford H
Sat 6 Apr Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 13 Apr West Ham United H
Sat 20 Apr Everton A
Sat 27 Apr Chelsea H
Sat 4 May Huddersfield Town A
Sun 12 May Cardiff City H

Dates are subject to change. Fixtures compiled by the Premier League in association with Atos.

FIXTURES APP

Download the Man Utd Fixtures Calendar now to get free fixture updates straight to your diary.

TICKET INFORMATION

Match tickets for the majority* of our home Premier League fixtures are on sale now, exclusively to Official Members, who will receive £5 off the full ticket price. You can become an Official Member today by visiting www.manutd.com/membership.

*Excluding the games against Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur.

VIP EXPERIENCE PACKAGES

Matchday VIP Experience packages are now on sale for all 2018/19 Premier League home games.

Packages include fantastic food, complimentary drinks and matchday entertainment. Guarantee your seat at Old Trafford, including the biggest games of the season, with a Matchday VIP Experience. Call 0161 868 8006 or go to www.manutd.com/VIP