Accessibility

Accessibility - Away Games

Away Game Information

How to apply for Accessibility away tickets

The 2020/21 Premier League fixtures are out now, however, we are currently unable to go on sale with match tickets due to the ongoing situation with COVID-19.

2020/21 Away game Application dates

Application dates for the 2020/21 season are still to be confirmed
Opposition Game Date Ballot Open  Ballot Close 
 Brighton & Hove Albion (BCD)  Sat 26 Sep  N/A  N/A
 Newcastle United (BCD)  Sat 17 Oct   N/A  N/A
 Everton (BCD)  Sat 07 Nov   N/A  N/A
 Southampton (BCD)  Sun 29 Nov   N/A  N/A
 West Ham United (BCD)  Sat 05 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Sheffield United  Thu 17 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Leicester City  Sat 26 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Liverpool  Sun 17 Jan  N/A  N/A
 Fulham  Wed 20 Jan  N/A  N/A
 Arsenal  Sat 30 Jan  N/A  N/A
 West Bromwich Albion  Sat 13 Feb (TBC)  N/A  N/A
 Chelsea  Sat 27 Feb (TBC)    
 Manchester City  Sat 06 Mar (TBC)    
 Crystal Palace  Sat 20 Mar (TBC)    
 Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 10 Apr (TBC)    
 Leeds United  Sat 24 Apr (TBC)    
 Aston Villa  Sat 08 May (TBC)    
 Wolverhampton Wanderers  Sun 23 May (TBC)    
 Burnley  Date TBC    

 

See Fixtures and Dates

2020/21 Accessibility Success Rates

Following a request from the MUDSA Committee, a full breakdown of each away game allocation will be provided following every ballot. This will be updated after each ballot has taken place.
Opposition Game Date Loyalty Pot Success Rate Standard Pot Success Rate
 Brighton & Hove Albion  Sat 26 Sep  N/A N/A
 Newcastle United  Sat 17 Oct   N/A  N/A
 Everton  Sat 07 Nov   N/A  N/A
 Southampton  Sun 29 Nov   N/A  N/A
 West Ham United  Sat 05 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Sheffield United  Thu 17 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Leicester City  Sat 26 Dec   N/A  N/A
 Liverpool  Sun 17 Jan  N/A  N/A
 Fulham  Wed 20 Jan   N/A  N/A
 Arsenal  Sat 30 Jan   N/A  N/A
 West Bromwich Albion  Sat 13 Feb (TBC)    
 Chelsea  Sat 27 Feb (TBC)    
 Manchester City  Sat 06 Mar (TBC)    
 Crystal Palace  Sat 20 Mar (TBC)    
 Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 10 Apr (TBC)    
 Leeds United  Sat 24 Apr (TBC)    
 Aston Villa  Sat 08 May (TBC)    
 Wolverhampton Wanderers  Sun 23 May (TBC)    
 Burnley   TBC    

See allocation breakdown

Coach Travel

Club coach travel for our away fixtures is available for all ticket holders. We will publish dates, pricing and departure times below as and when coach travel is available. To book, visit manutd.com/tickets or call 0161 676 7770 if you have any access requirements.